AMSI BioInfoSummer 2017 Event Director
David Powell, Monash University

AMSI BioInfoSummer 2017 Event Team
Sonika Tyagi, Monash University

AMSI wishes to acknowledge the generous donation of time and scientific advice of the following committee, without their contribution this event would not be a success.

AMSI BioInfoSummer Standing Committee
Chair: Matt Ritchie, Walter and Eliza Hall Institute of Medical Research
Director:  David Powell, Monash University
Nicola Armstrong, Murdoch University
Gary Glonek, The University of Adelaide
Barbara Holland, University of Tasmania
Jon Keith, Monash University
Dr Ville-Petteri Mäkinen, South Australian Health and Medical Research Institute
Dr Alicia Oshlack, Murdoch Children’s Research Institute
Tony Papenfuss, Australian Bioinformatics and Computational Biology Society
Jean Yang, The University of Sydney
Geoff Prince, Director, Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute
Chloe Pearse, Research & Higher Education Program Manager, Australian Mathematical Sciences Institute

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text.